Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kat

About the property

Situated on the hill with views, we are close to everything in Teneriffe and James St is less than 5 mins walk away.

Message Kat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$1500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there, we are looking for a new housemate to share our stunning home!

You would be sharing with myself and one other, we are both full time professionals. I work in property finance and Alex is a professional tennis coach. Seeking other like minded and mature professionals only. Someone who will be respectful of our home but also enjoys being social and looking to engage more as friends. Most importantly you must be VERY clean also!

The house is 3 storeys and has a great layout with 2 x separate lounges and dining as well as 4 x bathrooms, deck and plunge pool. The best thing about this house is we all technically have our own wings which makes it a really great space for sharing.

Your room is located on the second floor and comes with the biggest bathroom in the house. Unfortunately it does not have a built in so you will need to arrange a wardrobe. Only off-street parking available however we live in a quiet street and there is always ample parking. Alex tends not to use his space too much at all, so you could work something out with him also.

Pics of the shared spaces are currently those from the real estate but am sure you will not be disappointed. If you love plants and animals (I have recently inherited two small puppers) then I am sure you will love this home.

I know finding the right fit can have its challenges so we are keen to get to know a little bit about yourself first and please tell us what you are looking for in a shared arrangement.

Otherwise looking forward to hearing from you 😊

Please Note:

- If you require the room to be furnished this will be $400/week.
- We may be open to considering couples however this is very much on a case by case basis and would be $450 per week.

Loading...