Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact marisa

About the property

***not the current furnishings***
Close to everything you need! Woolies and Coles, amazing cafes, new farm park, river walk, heaps of gyms (including mine:)) and public transport. I have lived in the wool stores for a year and half and it’s time I move into a larger unit. The unit is top floor so you can see the river from the window. The wool stores remind me of unique New York style lofts. Great management and street parking always available.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message marisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$650 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Marisa and I’m from San Diego California! I’ve been living in Australia for 2 years and just received Permanent Residency which is why I decided to move into a larger apartment. I currently live in Ansonia Woolstore which is connected with Saratoga. I love living here as it’s close to work, cafes, the beautiful river walk and new farm park. The apartments also have so much character ! I’m a fitness instructor and love living an active lifestyle. At home, I’m a chill laid back person especially since my job is so demanding and hectic hours. It will just be myself and my cat Winnie living in the Apartment. I’ll be taking the upstairs loft as there is no door, so the downstairs wood floor room will be yours :) lease ends in April but we can easily renew the lease.

Loading...