Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olivia

About the property

*This room comes unfurnished. It doesn’t have a proper wall. It has a bi-fold door that doesn’t reach the ceiling*

✨ Available from late Jan/early Feb 2022 ✨

The room has a built-in sliding wardrobe, and frosted louver windows looking into the indoor garden.

It is 2.7m x 3.4m internally. This is the smallest one on the floor plan. Example images of possible room set-ups are in the final photos. These are photos of other apartments in the same building with the same or similar floor plans.

Situated in one of Brisbane’s best suburbs, this apartment is ideally situated only 10 mins from the city and 15 mins from the airport.

Teneriffe is a leafy suburb full of cafes and restaurants. This apartment is 3 bedrooms/2 bathrooms over 2 levels.

With high ceilings, exposed timber beams, polished floors (carpet in bedrooms) & giant windows letting in plenty of light, this apartment will not disappoint.

Situated across the road from the ferry terminal; bus stops downstairs for easy transport if you don’t have a car.

The property has a pool, ducted air conditioning and in situated along running and cycling tracks. It’s very close to the powerhouse markets in New Farm and 2 mins walk to Woolworths.

There is one underground parking space for the unit. This is an extra $15 per week on top of rent if you wish to use it.

Send me a text and I can send you a video of the room and current set-up of the living areas ☺️

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living in an all female apartment with Liv and Bunga 😊

We like to keep the place clean and homey with a few house plants, books and by cleaning up after ourselves when we cook. Our current housemate is moving out of her room and we’d ideally like someone our age to join us.

More about us 👇

————

Hey I'm Liv! 👋

I’m 22. I study a Bachelor of Design full time at QUT. I also volunteer and work part time.

In my spare time, I love to get outdoors, go hiking, hit the beach and read. I get around a social sport each semester (Beach Volleyball, Soccer, Netball or Touch Footy etc.).

I’m plant-based, enjoy hitting the gym and going for a walk or run along the river.

Looking for someone that is tidy, enjoys a housemate dinner every now and then and is easy to get along with. You’ll also be sharing the bathroom with me 💫

———

Hey I’m Bunga! 👋

I am 23 years old and currently working full-time in an Architectural firm. I am a very clean and tidy person. I spend most of my time working. During my spare time, I love to take a walk around the city, watching Netflix, and hanging out with my friends.

Loading...