Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gemma

About the property

The apartment outlook is peaceful as it looks over the building's pool and trees at the back. Massive balcony which is great for a morning cuppa or a night cap. Location, location! It's in a very convenient spot. Nice quiet complex as it's mainly older owner-occupiers. It has 6 visitor parking pays which is handy. Laundry is within the apartment. Air conditioning.

I am looking for someone who would like to be social and wants to hang out and do activities on the weekends whilst enjoying quieter nights during the working week. I am generally very neat and tidy, so someone who is similar would be great.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Gemma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello! I am 28 years old and work on James St in design. During the week is relatively quiet as I work full time but I try to get to yoga and some social runs or a weeknight dinner. On the weekend I love being outside, whether that be the river walk / bike ride, trips to the coast or home, or doing pottery on the balcony. Always a fan of margaritas and a boogie though. I am from Brisbane originally and have just moved back after spending a few years in Sydney. Send me a message if you'd like to know more!

Loading...