Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lydia

About the property

Air con, amazing views of the woolstores at Teneriffe, spacious living room, incredible dining room, huuuge kitchen with a wonderful oven and like 6 gas burners, so much natural light, gorgeous bathroom with a bath tub and heaps of storage! Honestly, this place has it all!

Property accepting of

All female flat
LGBTI+

Message Lydia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi!

I am Lydia. I am 27 and am an outgoing happy little soul! I am looking for a flat mate who lives a similar lifestyle to me- waking up early in the mornings for runs and yoga and relaxed, quiet weeknights. I like to cultivate a super calm and playful, happy vibe at home. I am currently working in marketing and studying fashion/design!

Weekends for me look like a running or hiking, heading to the beach, casual catch ups with friends for brunch, and life admin! Love to host a good dinner party too- nothing too crazy but love to entertain and the more the merrier!

Ideally you will love to entertain too- I love connecting people and connecting with people- we can bring all our people together over a meal and a bottle of wine!

I would love for the right person to join me!

Loading...