Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Saratoga Apartment Rental

About the property

The Saratoga Woolstore apartments are close to everything you need! Woolies, Coles, amazing cafes, New Farm park, Riverwalk, heaps of gyms (including Marisa's) and public transport. Marisa has lived in the Woolstores for almost 2 years and loves living in this spacious apartment with river views. The apartment is a New York loft style setup and is on the top floor so you can see the river from the window! Great management, the building features a pool and gym and on-street parking is always available. Your bedroom is also large in size and can easily fit bed, desk, drawers, large sitting chair etc.

Message Saratoga Apartment Rental to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with Marisa, she is from San Diego in California! She has been living in Australia for 2.5 years and has recently received her permanent residency.

Marisa is a Fitness Instructor, she works long hours and loves living an active lifestyle. She has lived in the Woolstore buildings for awhile now and loves their character, that they are close to her work, cafes, the beautiful riverwalk and New Farm park. At home, Marisa is chilled and laid back, especially given her job is so demanding and she works hectic hours.

You will be living with Marisa and her cat Winnie who is very placid and often does her own thing. Marisa lives in the upstairs loft style bedroom and the room being advertised is downstairs and is fully enclosed (timber floorboard room in pictures).

Property is currently on a 6 month lease which is due to expire in early March 2022 with a view to the new housemate having the option to take over the lease renewal. There is also an underground carpark available in this building should the new tenant take on the lease. Please note: most photos are from when we rented the premises and are not of current furniture. The images of the living area with the Buddha statue are the current furnishings. If you are interested in renting this room please contact Jess (outgoing tenant) and Marisa via the contact details provided. Thanks! :)

Loading...