Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rose

About the property

Huge apartment with views, and located in central Teneriffe.

Large two storey apartment with an open plan kitchen / living space, two balconies, three bedrooms, two bathroom, storage and a laundry. There are two car parks (tandem) and plenty of free street parking. Located in Chermside/Florence Street, Teneriffe.

The bedroom available is huge and shares a bathroom and balcony upstairs. The other bedroom is downstairs with a separate bathroom.

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Living with two girls, 28/29 years, who work full time (osetopath and food scientist). We’re not a party household but don’t mind a few wines. No couples, pets or students please. The girls’ ideal housemate is female, late 20s/early 30s, works full time/regular hours and is up for a chat.

If you’re interested please let us know a bit about yourself. We're looking to meet potential housemates this week as I'm moving overseas soon. My bedroom furniture is available for purchase if needed.

Loading...