Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Beeston Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Laura

About the property

Room with your own bathroom in a large apartment sharing with one female!

*Furnished apartment, bedroom is unfurnished - good size fits queen size bed, beside table and chest of draws or desk with an adjoining bathroom
*Apartment is homely and well looked after, it has a large living area and balcony so you never feel on top of each other
*All the usual features - living room has air con, dish washer and secure complex. There is no pool in the complex, it is a small complex nice and quiet tucked away on a leafy street on the boarder of Teneriffe and New Farm
*Parking is on the street however there is not any meters or time restrictions so you can leave your car parked all day

What i am looking for - A mature person (male or female, no couples) who is experienced in house share, is reliable and enjoys being social and having a chat but is also independent and has there own thing going on!
Looking for someone who is clean and house proud like i am and who will commit to at least 6 - 12 months. You won't be required to go on the lease but you need to be approved by the real estate.

About me - I am a 32 year old professional, currently working in the city. I enjoy cooking, fitness and spending time with friends and family. I love the beach, coffee and the occasional glass of wine. I am quiet and laid back but i do enjoy getting to know people and being social

If you think you are interested get in touch and we can chat some more.

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking