Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brooke

About the property

Located in the iconic London Woolstore this rare gem is Ideal for someone who is commuting looking for a fully furnished or unfurnished room in vibrant Teneriffe.

Flat is split level with the top floor including the lounge and available room. Bottom level is my room and the bathroom. This is a great set up for flatmates as its completely seperate and private.

Off street parking is available with a residence pass and visitor parking.

Bus stop and ferry within 50 meters walking distance. Great offering of cafes, bars and restaurants. A brisk stroll to the popular James street and gasworks precinct. Complete with Netflix, WIFI and resort style pool.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Working professional women (landlord) who is motivated and organised non smoker and works from home.

I've shared with flatmates many times and know how to respect each other’s space, I'm immaculately clean, organised and always have my home presentable and homely.

Keeping the partying away from the home it’s a great place to relax by the pool and soak up the sun. Must be a dog lover as you will be greeted by my 1 year old cocker spaniel Lola who visits 4 days a week.

Ideally looking for a mature working professional that enjoys a healthy lifestyle, good food, a glass of wine at the end of the day and enjoys life.

Loading...