Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kingsholme Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Brianna

About the property

A lovely and spacious house with a backyard surrounded by trees in a safe and quiet street.
This room is extremely spacious with wooden floors & will come unfurnished.
We are ideally looking for someone aged 25-30 who works full time.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Brianna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with a couple (26F and 28M, who have been together for 6 years). We enjoy keeping things low key at home and enjoying the lovely lifestyle Teneriffe has to offer. We both work full time and enjoy keeping the house as a safe, quiet and relaxing space. We are clean, tidy and respectful of other people and expect the same of you. We enjoy cooking at home, having some drinks on the terrace, exercising along the riverwalk or heading down to New Farm Park for a BBQ. You will be living with our pet cat & small dog so being an animal lover is a must.