Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Vernon Terrace, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Anthea

About the property

Secure complex with a pool which is close to everything you could need- walking distance to gasworks, bottle shops, restaurants and city cat terminal. Bus stop for 199 out the front and a city cycle's across the road.

The room has an reverse cycle air conditioner and ceiling fan.

The apartment is fully furnished including washing machine and dryer. The room for rent is unfurnished, but can be furnished at request.

Small friendly dog.

There is no limit street parking on the street and resident-permit parking on an adjacent street.

Stan and netflix included.

Message Anthea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
12 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 32 year old female optometrist owner of a small dog henry (Pomeranian X). I work mon-thurs for an eye hospital and a half day Saturday. When not at work I like to to to the gym during the week, enjoy socialising with friends on weekends, walking the dog amd going on random beach trips. I’m pretty easy going, tidy, enjoy a laugh, not judgemental.

Looking for someone tidy and chilled who loves dogs.

I enjoy a vino and chat, but also like time to myself. Would be looking for someone who is similar, I enjoy having fun but would prefer to keep the apartment as a relaxing environment, not a party house with people coming and going.