Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jordan

About the property

One furnished bedroom with study desk, chair, closet, wardrobe, Brand new King single bed and brand new top quality Koala mattress is available in a two bedroom unit located in one of the best suburbs of Brisbane, Macquarie street, Teneriffe. The room has ceiling fan, but air-condition is available in the living room. Excellent location, only 2 min walk to Brisbane river walks and bus stop, 15 min travel time to CBD with frequent public transport (bus 199 every 5 min during peak time, every 10 min off-peak). No couples please as the size of room is suitable for one person.

The complex has a pool. The unit has some weights and a weight bench, a treadmill, a rowing machine, and some other basic exercise equipment, so a good option if you like to do some training without paying gym membership. On- and off-street free car parks always available.

bills including FTB internet (~90 Mbps), electricity, gas cooking, hot water will be shared.
I also have Netflix subscription and am happy to share it with you!

Message Jordan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will share the unit with a friendly, mature, and social 33-year-old professional male working full-time at UQ and playing a lot of beach volleyball. Happy to have some chit chat and grab a drink every now and then. Please be advised that I have two cats (both very friendly and well-behaved), so not suitable if you have allergy to pets.

The bills including FTB internet (~90 Mbps), electricity, gas cooking, hot water will be shared ($20 pp).

If interested, please send me a message through the ad interface or a text message and give me some general information about yourself, and I will keep in touch, No phone call please. Looking forward to hearing from you :)