Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

The Gap, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Natalie

About the property

We are looking for a new flatemate to join us in our big house! Our house is fully furnished, but if you have anything you aren't wanting to part with, let us know and I'm sure we can find somewhere for it.
While we have our main living area upstairs, downstairs boasts a huge entertainment area with a TV.
Your bedroom has a built in wardrobe, a decent size for most people. You will also have a lock on your door if you are needing that privacy.
Our favourite part is that each bedroom has their own aircon, plus our living room! Great for these hot summer days.
The main men of the house are our 2 cats, Spike and Fillin. They are very friendly and will often try and convince you to give them more food or to escape.
We also have an outdoor patio, and generous sized yard.

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Our names are Tyler and Natalie and we've been uni mates for over 5 years and housemates for over 2 years.
We both have theatre degree backgrounds and currently both work in childcare.
We both often have our partners stay, so it is quite a lively household. We also have 2 cats, both very friendly and love to be loved.
We love to play board games, watching movies and having our friends over on the occasion to hang out.
We both come from big families who will occasionally pop in for a visit, but we will always give you warning.
We love meeting new people and we can't wait to find our new housemate!

Loading...