Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

The Gap, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Donna

About the property

There are 3 bedrooms upstairs where my son and I live and 2 bedrooms downstairs. One with a single bed and the other with a king single bed. Only interested in a single person moving in at this stage. Our flatmate will live in a mostly self contained area that has it's own bathroom and toilet, kitchenette, lounge area with tv. We share the same main entry. We can't accommodate any more animals and the person who shares with us needs to be very careful to not let the cats out when coming and going. You will need to be happy living with my pets! There is a back deck area that extends out past the independent living area. You will need to share the kitchen with us, so need you to be clean, tidy and considerate. There is a gym and tennis court down the road (walking distance), close to public transport and shops.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Donna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I work part time in the environmental field, sometimes from home and live with my 17 year old son. I have chronic fatigue syndrome so need someone pretty quiet especially in the evening. I have two indoor only cats and 2 dogs. We have a good little set up and welcome a kind, considerate, tidy and clean flat mate.

Loading...