Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Skye

About the property

Hi Guys, My name is Skye. I'm a Personal Trainer with a lovely chihahua named Biscuit! We are looking for a new housemate! Available December 13th.
Current lease ends 1st Feb but I will be renewing :)
Ensuite bathroom, fully furnished, 5 minute walk to Toowong Village and Toowong train station, 15 minute walk to Regatta Hotel, Pool in complex, quiet study environment.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Skye to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone, My name is Skye. I am looking for a clean, friendly and respectful housemate to share the beautiful unit that I am renting.
Students and workers welcome :) Must provide rental references and proof of income.
*current lease ends 1st feb 2022.
I am a Personal Trainer so I'd love to find a housemate who is interested in health and fitness.
This is a strictly drug free/smoke free environment and not a party house.
I love to keep a clean and tidy home that is relaxing for myself and my potential flatmate.
I have a beautiful puppy named Biscuit who is super friendly.

Price of $300 is all inclusive of bills and internet.

If you are interested please message me or feel free to text me.
Kind regards,
Skye

Loading...