Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sam D

About the property

House Features:
4 Bedrooms
2 bathrooms, main bedroom with ensuite
Large covered deck
Renovated kitchen and bathrooms
Undercover parking and storage
Leafy yard and herb garden
Bills spilt evenly

Your room will share the bathroom with one other person. There is heaps of wardrobe storage.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Sam D to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We have a large room in a renovated Toowong house . You will be sharing with to females (Jess 32 & Sam 34) who both work full time and friendly a puppy named Ziggy (9 months).

We are looking for someone who is respectful, very clean and environmentally conscious. Also someone who is considerate sharing a kitchen with vegetarian. And comfortable living with early risers.

About us |
Sam works in urban planning and transport and enjoys the outdoors, mid-century design, rock climbing, beach, gym, a good tv series, coffee and likes a negroni. Sam works from home with Ziggy 2/3 days per week in a separate office space.

Jess is a Social Worker and enjoys the yoga, gardening, indoor plants, painting, cooking and the outdoors.
Both like to cook healthy meals, look after the plants, get out and about doing things, and a glass of wine.

Ziggy is a labradoodle, general good boy and likes walks, treats, swimming, the hose and new toys.

What would make you a good fit |
Likes dogs, working professional, independent but not individualistic, looking for adult house vibes, proactive, non smoker, in 30s (or close to), covid vaccinated and creating a happy fun home environment.

Loading...