Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Julien

About the property

We have a double room with a queen bed and a private bathroom (not ensuite though) for rent in our fully equipped apartment. The apartment counts with wifi, oven, microwave, dishwasher, central AC and laundry with washing machine and dryer. It also has a big balcony and spacious common areas.

The building has a swimming pool and a small gym. It is right in front of the Toowong Village (where you can find Coles and Kmart amongst other shops, and different restaurants). Also, it is a two minute walk from the train station and bus stops.

Unfortunately, pets are not admitted and there is no car park available.

Rent is $350 per week (bills included) and the bond is 2 weeks’ rent.
Please send us a message telling us about yourself, so we can have a quick chat and arrange an inspection :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Julien to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, we are Yasmina and Julien! We are a couple looking for a flatmate or flatmates to share our apartment with (couples accepted). We are very clean, tidy, organized, private, quiet but friendly, and we expect the same from our flatmate/s :)

Loading...