Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Our apartment is located on a quiet street within walking distance of both Toowong and Auchenflower train stations. The apartment is a great size with a wrap around balcony, modern kitchen and air conditioning. The common spaces are fully furnished and there is ample designated storage space for food and other belongings. We are walking distance to Toowong village and literally a 1 minute walk from some nice cafes and restaurants which is really convenient for those days when you don't feel like cooking or are craving a quick coffee.

Your room has a private balcony and built in cupboard with huge mirrors. It is super cozy and gets really nice afternoon sun. The room would comfortably fit a double bed and a desk but I was more than happy with a queen sized bed in the space. The rent includes off street parking.

Bills are not included in the rent but are typically:
Unlimited Internet (Monthly): $26.33
Utilities (per quarter): ~$100
Electricity (per quarter): ~$70

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! Thank you for viewing our listing. If you apply you will be living with Felicity and Darcy. Here is a little bit about them:

Hi, I’m Felicity, I’m currently 22 years old and am in my last year studying Chemical Engineering at UQ. When I’m not studying I really enjoy going for walks and hikes as well as beach days to relax. I also really enjoy watching Netflix and would love to have more movie nights as a house!
I have a boyfriend that lives in Sydney so from time to time he’ll be up visiting.

Hi, my name is Darcy and I’m a full time photographer for a clothing retailer here in Brisbane. I’m polite and easy to get along with and I’m passionate about fashion, music and cycling and will spend a lot of time out on the weekends pursuing these things.

Loading...