Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

Flat includes:
- fridge, gas stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, iron & ironing board
- washing machine, dryer (in separate laundry room with sink)
- aircon in common area
- shaded outdoor area/patio with wooden table and sitting benches and balcony
- dining table, big leather couch and little study desk
- bathroom (shower tub, toilet, sink)
- blinds on all windows

Complex with easy access to
- pool with lounges and barbecue area
- small gym

- Close to Regatta ferry terminal, auchenflower station, busstops, bikeway
- walking distance to Toowong village (Coles, Kmart, chemist warehouse, restaurants, trainstation)

bills not included ( water & electricity, internet)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Kate. I’m 28 years old and work in hospitality but currently studying to get into Health care. I like to socialise, get out into nature and do hikes or camping. I am relatively new to Brisbane (been here one year) so am always keen to see new places and go adventuring!

Samantha (31F). Recently moved to Brisbane. I am social and laidback. I have lived in 5 different countries. Enjoy nature and activities; hiking, cycling, snorkelling, camping. During the week, I enjoy going to Barre and dance classes, casual G&Ts or beer, exploring new areas of the city.

We are looking for a Non-smoker and someone who is willing to join the lease.

Loading...