Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Grace

About the property

The property is right across from a park, and a five minute walk to Mount Cootha. The local Coles is just around the corner and the bus depot is at the end of our street if you need pubic transport. The real estate takes care of all gardening and maintenance.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Grace to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m looking for someone to take over the last two months of my lease and possibly re sign the lease with the two current flat mates. Due to placement I wish to move back to the coast.

The flatmates are two 20 year old females who study and work. Have busy schedules but don’t mind a good chat.

The room has an aircon, ensuite and wardrobe. It is not the main bedroom but is quite large. It is upstairs with another bedroom and downstairs there is a kitchen, lounge room and another bedroom.

I will be able to perform a bond clean before you move in and the easiest dates would be over the weekend of the 4/5 of June.

Loading...