Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amanda

About the property

The house is in a leafy (and quiet) culdesac within a 5 minute walk from Toowong Village and Toowong Train station. The house itself is naturally bright with a huge kitchen/dining that has built in appliances, a separate laundry room, large living room, and private peaceful front garden.

*realestate photos shown in advert as current housemate is still living in room*

The room is located towards the back of the house and has massive built in wardrobes with sliding mirror doors, own private study, own entrance to shared bathroom (shared with Bec), and off-street parking.

Rent is $240 p/w, bills not included (excl water). The new roomie will need to be added to the lease which starts end of July, and the bond is equally divided between the three ($2600/3 = $866) which is paid and organised directly through the realesate (Brisbane Real Estate™).

Shoot us a message if you're keen! Also happy to send photo's through of the room just noting that it is currently furnished by the housemate that is vacating so do not wish to publish online.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Amanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hello!

Bec and I are looking for our new housemate to take over the soon-to-be free room in our lovely little Toowong home!

You will be living with two girls in their late 20's. We both work full time (Bec 2 days WFH per week) so ideally looking for someone with a similar schedule.

Not overly a party household but we do enjoy having dinner/a few wines/watching TV together now and then. We both come and go on the weekends, Bec's partner lives on the GC, mine in Brisbane, and while we are both in and out of the house we still try to keep the house clean and comfortable for everyone.

Loading...