Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Steve

About the property

The apartment is on the 2nd floor with views over the city and is furnished with flexability if you have your own bedroom furniture. We are situated 5 minutes walk from Toowong shopping centre which has an abundance of public transport, a couple of good pubs and generally good amenities. Street parking is available.

We are looking for someone who is fun and generally easy going, would welcome a bit of chat in the evenings but will still respect each others privacy and is happy help out with keeping the place reasonably clean and tidy.

The current house mates are two professional males. In 30s and 40s

The place is pretty quiet after 10pm on the weekdays.

I have a cat his name is George.

The rent is $165 and this includes foxtel, cable internet and electricty. Bond is four weeks rent.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Steve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Steve. I'm a professional male who enjoys the odd beer to wind down after a long day at work. I'm clean and tidy and fairly laid back. Same goes for my other housemate who is very chilled and easy going.

Loading...