Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gower Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Skye

About the property

We have a relaxed and pleasant space in Toowong that is close to public transport, shops and the city. There is 1 bedroom available which is large enough to fit 1 queen bed and a cupboard, with space to spare. The room comes with a large built-in cupboard and ceiling fan.
Furnishings can be included or removed if not needed.

We don't have many rules and want our new flatmate/s to feel at home. Make this your space but it is important that we all respect each other and our privacy. We aren't clean freaks but we do expect you to keep the communal areas clean and tidy, as well as, pitch in for floor cleaning, laundry, bins etc. Communication is key, we like to keep each other in the loop when we have visitors as it is a shared space. We already have cat flatmates so you will need to get along with them and be mindful that they are inside only and doors and windows will need to stay closed.

Parking is available off-street or on-street.

We have unlimited wi-fi, laundry facilities, storage space, Netflix and Stan, and a/c in the lounge.

Couples will be considered and rent may increase slightly for a couple.

Message Skye to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We have a lot of laughs and generally keep the mood light. We are one straight girl and one gay girl, both in late 20's who work full-time. We work hard so we like our downtime to watch movies, eat good food and to be in our own space. The house can be quiet sometimes and loud at other times. Generally there can be gaming, tv, music, yoga, reading or cooking happening. We have a lot of space and a pretty cool big queenslander which we fill with life and good vibes. We enjoy having some drinks on the balcony and going out on occasion, and would welcome someone with a good vibe and relaxed personality to join us.