Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Jephson Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Tony

About the property

Spacious bedroom available in furnished 2 bedroom apartment. Several parks and cafes/regatta hotel within walking distance. This great value renovated 2 bedroom unit is located in the middle of Toowong and is within walking distance to Toowong Village, Toowong Train Station, the Wesley Hospital, City Cat Ferry terminal and Schools.

The open living and dining and north facing balcony place this apartment as one of the best buys in the inner West. Large, quiet, architectural, clean, modern, fully furnished home.

The University of Queensland at St Lucia and Queensland University of Technology in the city are close by, with easy access by all modes of transport. The delights of the Brisbane River with its cycling and running paths are all within easy reach. Amazing shopping centres at Toowong and Indooroopilly are close by and have the all the big brand shops and department stores.

Located Just 2 streets behind Toowong village, it takes 5-10 mins walks to the Toowong village, train, bus station. close to UQ, QUT, City.

2 stops by train to Indooroopilly shopping centre, Suncorp stadium, 3 stops to Roma street, 4 stops to city central and south bank.

Rent Room for $180/wk
ALL inclusive. AVAILABLE FROM Jan 6.
Photos don't do our home justice! Ask me to arrange an inspection.
This is a spacious bedroom available in furnished 2 bedroom apartment. I live in the main room.

Key points features :
Room is furnished with:
- portable air-con
- comfy single king bed
- a table
- a built-in wardrobe
- a mirror
- curtains
- pedestal fan
- room lock
Room has a peaceful and beautiful view.
This room usually attracts housemates most likely staying for 3 to 6 months though longer tenancies are of course welcome.

Other features:
- Wifi (fast unlimited NBN). I registered the best plan NBN so you have an amazing Internet connection (Typical Evening Speed 85Mbps).
- Large shared living and kitchen area.
- Fully equipped large kitchen with quality wares and utensils
- Safe parking on-street.
About Us:
See our description for a detailed overview.
For public transport:
- 800m to Toowong station where you can get train, bus easily.
- 600m to Regatta ferry station (CityCat). Only 10 minutes to city, QUT, UQ…

Looking for: Friendly, clean, and respectful housemate. I am sociable and am used to interacting with housemates, but if you'd prefer to be more independent, that's also fine as we are accommodating and flexible with house dynamics.

Message Tony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am male, Vietnamese, 32 years old. Currently, doing master degree in QUT.

Loading...