Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Toowong, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Amanda

About the property

Welcome to my home!

It’s a very laid back living space with plenty of areas to hang out with a doggo that will give you the best welcome the moment you walk through the door.

On the front deck is a lounge area to relax on, and in the backyard there is an entertainment area with a hammock & spa surrounded by plenty of grass.

Your bathroom has its own bathtub and your room has it’s own big walk-in wardrobe.

Other stuff:
- NBN internet, Netflix etc, living room air-con, washing machine, dryer, fridge
- walking distance to Shopping centre, Cafes, Regatta, Ferry/Brisbane River

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Amanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Amanda!

And I live with my rescue staffy from America (Banks). I work as a Marketing Manager in the city and have a couple of other businesses on the side - so I keep myself busy.

When I’m not working during the week I like to free up my time going out with mates, beach trips, scuba diving, watching club rugby, skateboarding…or sometimes just chilling in my room watching Netflix with Banks.

I’m an extremely laid back roommate and a sucker for a cheeky sunset beer or glass of wine, so if you’re like minded, you’d be the perfect addition to the place :)

Loading...