Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Oakvale Street, Underwood, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dylan

About the property

This house is located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood with great parks and nature nearby. The house itself is a large 4 bedroom house which you will be sharing with only 2 other girls. It's very close to public transport which has easy access to the city or nearby shopping centers. Within 5 minutes of the highway so you're 20 mins from the city or 35 minutes from the Gold Coast.

Very affordable and such a great place to live for anyone who is looking for a quiet room in a large house. I am a student and I have loved living here because it's allowed me to get my studies done in a peaceful house!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Dylan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$143 weekly rent$572 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with 2 other lovely girls who are in their late 20's early 30's. They are clean, respectful and great friends. I have had the absolute privilege living with them on 2 different occasions because they are so friendly and easy to live with.

Loading...