Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Victoria Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Shona

About the property

* Own lounge room and bathroom included, only shared spaces kitchen and laundry
* 10 minute walk or 1 minute drive to Victoria Point Shopping Centre, Cineplex and Bus Station
* Parks nearby that includes a dog park and playground
* Spacious 4 bedroom house, master bedroom has an ensuite (available)
* Fans in each room, aircon in main space
* Prior listing on Realestate for $500 so it would be halved with one other flatmate or couple $250 (landlord might increase rent slightly from June)
* New photos from tidy up, clean and less clutter before then

Message Shona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 1 November 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
TV
Couch

About the flatmates

Shona, Paul and our small dog Mickey here currently, *expecting baby in August*

For work, Shona currently works in hospitality (bartending/waitressing) and dog grooming assisting, Paul currently works as an admin/clerk for a graphic design company.
We enjoy going for road trips, watching movies, walking to the local dog park and much more
We often keep to ourselves but do have occasional social interactions
Our dog is a 7 year old friendly Maltese cross

Loading...