Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Colburn Avenue, Victoria Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Melissa

About the property

Double sized room in a fully furnished house with off street parking.
Room comes with or without a bed and a desk if needed. Double wardrobe with sliding doors, air con and a fox tell port if you so desire, I don't have it connected. You will have your own bathroom.

I am looking for a honest, clean, non-smoking, working professional with a sense of humour seeking a quiet place to call home. I have a small very friendly dog already so you need to like animals, sorry no other pets are allowed unless it is a reptile or small caged pet.

The room is $180, with 2 weeks rent bond in advance. Require 2 weeks notice to exit, failure to provide this will forfeit bond.

Bills: Electricity, WIFI and Gas split 3 ways

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am quiet, I like to be socialable, I value my space. I'm respectful of belongings, respectful of your space, don't mind the occasional chat.