Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wakerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

I live in a 3 bedroom, townhouse, with 2 bathrooms & 3 toilets. It is 5mins from the shops, gyms, bus stop, 10 mins to train stations, motorway, the bay and 15mins to the airport.

You would be renting the second bedroom, which has its own walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan and you will have your own bathroom.

The property is modern, ducted air conditioning throughout, dishwasher, washing machine, and is fully furnished (apart from the second bedroom). There is a small courtyard/backyard and the complex also has a swimming pool.

I am looking for someone who is easy going, likes animals (I own a cat), is reliable, responsible and clean. It would be great to have someone who is happy to be sociable, but also likes their own space.
Landlord approval is also required.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$410 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Kate and I am looking for a new housemate to move into my 3 bedroom, two bathroom townhouse in Wakerley/Manly. I have 1 room with its own walk-in-robe, a separate bathroom and the rest of the house is fully furnished.
I work full time as a vet nurse and I am currently studying at the moment. In my spare time I like to do yoga, listen to music, travel, I enjoy socialising, but equally happy to relax at home and enjoy my own space too.

Loading...