Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Margaret Crescent, Wakerley, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$240/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Sven

About the property

Do you need a fully furnished home for a mid term stay, or longer, sharing with a male and sometimes my wife when she stays some weekdays?

Opposite beautiful park with nightly lighting, park exercise equipment, walking trail, tranquility, green ,peaceful. Quiet street and area with good off street parking Air con modern home, typical of the Mirvac Mossvale estate.....

Lots of exclusive weekend residency for you as I am often away....access to a separate living room as a quiet area is available but no second TV .....preference is for one person only and who likes a quieter easy going environment , and doesn’t need a house full of visitors during weekdays any way. Bedroom is mid size and access to a second room might be workable, in addition to front living room.

Message Sven to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Male, open minded , good hearted, easy going, work full time.