Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wakerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicci

About the property

The house is walking distance to shopping village, public transport.
Is a prestigious area and beautiful parks for walk etc. Waterfront only 5 minute drive. In ground pool serviced monthly and we only pay for chemicals. other cost on top of rent are water and electricity, however unlimited NBN is included in rent. Two separate large lounge areas.
I have foster/rescue dogs and I ask that you are sensitive and understanding of this please.
In total is a 4 bedroom home 3x large 1 x small
would prefer to share with just two people
If your interested in just sharing with me
rent would be halved at $310 per week.
Option 2 if approved
is a acreage property not far from here wakerley
rent would be $250
if you have machinery or truck
this would be perfect.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Nicci to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi looking for someone to share. My housemate of 4 + years is moving on, leaving myself.
Working Single young 49 year female. Chilled and relaxed, outside smoker, social drinker.
I have foster dogs, so it is imperative that you can handle big dogs. They are mainly outdoor and in at night. The house is amazing and has everything you need. Walk to Mayfair village shops and buses.

Loading...