Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

West End, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Pene

About the property

We have a lovely, spacious apartment with a big balcony which looks out onto the river and beautiful Orleigh Park, so there is plenty of space to relax. It has ducted air-con/heating but we hardly ever need to use it as the apartment is breezy in summer and well insulated in winter.

We're in a fantastic location. We can walk out of our front door and into Orleigh Park and take a stroll along the river. If you're a keen walker, you can be in West End or the West End Markets in about 20 minutes. We are directly across the road from the City Glider (60) and 199 stops (which take you into the city in 10 minutes) and the City Cat. Woolworths is just around the corner.

The room we have available is light and airy. It has a ceiling fan, ducted air-con, huge built in wardrobe, ensuite and shared balcony.

We’re looking for someone fun and friendly to join us.

Property accepting of

All female flat
LGBTI+

Message Pene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are Sally and Hannah, both in our early 30's, both working and studying.
We are easy going and enjoy the occasional beer or wine together. Sally loves the great outdoors, climbing, hiking, camping and surfing, while Hannah is more of a creative type.

Loading...