Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

West End, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Natahlia

About the property

Sublet. The primary lessors are Holly and Dan and they are going to the UK for 12-14 months. Matt and I will be moving into the master and second room in early July and are looking to fill the third room for 6-12 months. It would suit a student, city worker, fifo or someone who travels to and from Brisbane for work, who needs a base to call home for awhile. Unfortunately the space is not big enough to cater to couples, overnight guests, or entertaining friends, but we are happy to welcome close family and friends to check out the space, and there is plenty of room for entertaining on the roof being mindful there are building rules.

Message Natahlia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Natahlia, 32, nurse, from Brisbane.
Matthew, 39, marketing, from Ireland.

We are both reserved, respectful and live independent lives. We enjoy a peaceful home and I do shift work so we are both looking for a compassionate, respectful person who prefers to relax at home. We like to keep common areas and facilities a space for all to enjoy. We are both well past our partying days and prefer to live with someone on the same page.

Loading...