Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paris Street, West End, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$225/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Candi

About the property

Magic 3 bedroom house to live in.
Share with two chilled busy females. Some flexibility for the right person although ideally we need someone to move in late Jan 2020.
Light filled air conditioned furnished Room with en-suite
$225+ bills.
Room available late jan 2020 with some flexibility on dates.
Bright, spacious happy house with city views.
Quiet street with friendly neighbours.
Massive chef's kitchen with gas cooking. 2 verandahs. Lots of places to spend some alone time.
Spa.
NBN super fast wifi.
Solar hot water.
199 bus is 2 minute walk as is the Hardgrave restaurant precinct. Train 20 min walk.
The occasional shared glass of wine or meal is always welcomed but we are also very respectful of each others space.
Our ideal housemate would be working full time or on campus full time. Someone clean in common areas, a non smoker.
This house is minutes walk to everything West End has to offer yet is in a beautiful quiet street.
We love it here and know you will too!
City views from front verandah and views to the west from the rear verandah. 2 living rooms in a quiet street. Beautiful main bathroom with spa. 5 minutes walk to everything West End has to offer. Restaurants, yoga, swimming pool, gyms, bars and more. 10 minute walk to Southbank. Walk to Bus 2 minutes, train 10-15, walk to city in 20 mins
199 bus stops just one street away on Hardgrave road in the fabulous restaurant precinct or Luigis, Trang, Quan Thanh, op shop, convenience store and so much more.
So many yoga studios within a few mins walk and 2 gyms at the bottom of our street.
The street is a peaceful and friendly with an eclectic mix of old Greek ladies, professional families and couples plus just a dash of eccentrics.
The street comes together for drinks at Christmas and last year we won the Kurilpa derby with our Paris street wheeled contraption.
The buzz tends to carry on externally and the house is very much a retreat from the hurly burl. We are busy but the occasional shared glass of wine or dinner is always welcomed.
Prefer female
No couples sorry

Message Candi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 31 January 2020
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Share with 2 females. We are very chilled and friendly and live fairly independent lives. The house is a calm, happy sanctuary to come home to at the end of the day! Prefer a full time worker to join us.

Loading...