Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Duncan Street, West End, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vanessa

About the property

The apartment is a large 2BR 2Bathroom apartment in West End in a secure intercom building with an on-site manager, pool, gym and theatre room. Also air-conditioning, important in Brisbane heat!

Queen size bedroom with main bathroom (also en-suited to your bedroom), mirrored built in robes with inside drawers and shelves, with a ceiling fan. The bedroom is unfurnished so you will need to bring your own bedroom furniture, however the rest of the apartment is fully furnished!

No car space available but street-parking is available.

Rent- $262.50 per week
Bond- $1050 (4 weeks rent)
Internet- $50 per month (each person pays half of $100 for unlimited)
Utilities as per quarterly bills, shared equally. (gas is free)

You will be joining me on the lease which has just been re-signed for 12 months from Feb 2020 until Feb 2021.

Contact me for more information and to arrange a meeting to view the apartment!
Move in date is the weekend of the 7th March.

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$263 weekly rent$1052 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 27 year old, full time working professional looking for a new flatmate to share my amazing apartment! I have lived here for over 6 years and absolutely love it here. I take pride in my home, and love keeping it neat and tidy. I’m easy going and love relaxing with a wine & netflix on the couch after a big day. I am quite sociable but also love a bit of me time, this is not a party house. I'm looking for someone like-minded to move in :)

Loading...