Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wilston, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tait

About the property

The Property:
The Property is a unit that has a personal sized kitchen and bathroom and while small the utility of being close to everything really shines. The property has a few surrounding trees inside the fence so it feels like its own alcove and keeps the house cool and when thats not enough there is available air con in one of the main living rooms.

The Room:
The room itself is moderately sized and could fit a double bed. The Room is closest to the front door so you can easily duck in or out of the house without much fuss.There is a single bed on offer for the tenant but they are free to refuse it and completely furnish the room how they wish. There are extra storage spaces that the tenant may deem their own including half of my wardrobe space for clothes they need to hang up.
The larger room of the two could be on offer to those who wish to move in however the door to it has no closing action so there would be much less privacy.

The location:
Situated in heart of wilston theres plenty nearby for the utility of the residents.

The train station is only 5 minute walk away that only needs four stations to get to central.

A large officeworks is accross the street from the property. For the tech savy

A new service station is being built across the nearby intersection

This competes with the large foodzone in windsor thats only 2 minutes away from front door of property. There are many food places including an organic grocer and gym.

The costs:
Unlimited Internet for 45 a month
Electric and Gas is every 3months and should be expected to be higher than 250 per tenant

You:
*For Pet owners, indoor cats allowed

I'm actively looking for someone soon so please message me even if its to confirm interest.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tait to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed

About the flatmates

Hi, Im Tait and ive been living at the property for about 2 years now.
My passion is stories no matter the medium so i enjoy almost anything in that regard.
I work pretty late or early shifts so expect me to not be home for either whole mornings or whole nights.
Looking for Someone to replace current roommate who is on his way out,chance to offer the slightly bigger room i call my own however it doesnt have a proper closing door so Id rather respect someones privacy.

Feel free to message me about the place and if i dont get back to you instantly im most likely working and will get back to you when i can.

Loading...