Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Riley Court, Windaroo, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lena

About the property

The house is three bedroom. We live in the master bedroom with ensuite and will be renting only one of the spare rooms, with the last room being used as a study. We have netflix, nbn and air con in the main living area. Its a quiet street with good neighbours, there is a nice outdoor patio area also. We are also 200m from the golfcourse which is nice. We are looking for someone who is working, clean and respectful as we do spend a lot of time studying.

Message Lena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a young couple in our late 20's and live in our first home. We both work full time and study. We are laidback and usually busy with commitments or taking the dog out for a walk- we have a large dog so you must love dogs. Would consider a dog if they got along. I work days as a vet nurse and my partner works nights as a bartender with most of our spare time spent studying. We like to cook at home to keep healthy. We also like to go on day trips to explore the national parks.