Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Windsor, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gabby

About the property

There is aircon in the living space, gas cook stove top, amazing view, car space, awesome public transport, great living space.

Message Gabby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m gabby! My roommate is moving overseas and I’m looking for one before august. My apartment is fully furnished accept your room, and you will have your own bathroom. I spend half the week at my boyfriends, and then the other half he spend at mine with me. I’m very sociable and love to have a chat, I drink socially and smoke socially as well. There is a secure car park that would be yours as I don’t drive, but if you don’t either there is amazing access to public transport. Awesome restaurants around the area, there is a BP, chemist and gyms down the road. Would love to have a roommate who’s keen to hang out, but also respects and enjoys personal space. I want you to feel at home and have your friends over, but also maintain a tidy communal space. Please feel free to message me I’ll get back to you ASAP 😊😊

Loading...