Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

Hello :) I am looking for a short term house mate to move in with me in Woolloongabba. The bedroom is big enough to fit in a desk and create a great study space or you can move the bed off the wall and still have plenty of room for a comfortable living space. There is a 2 door cupboard and comes with all the furniture in the photo. You will have your own bathroom just across the hall.

The apartment has a roof top pool and party area, cafe on site, great city views and is very central. Woolworths will be in the complex soon but there is one 5 mins away.

I am 39, single, no pets and past the party days. I have a close network of friends that visit some times but not a lot. I play sport or go to the gym most nights. I can’t remember the last time I spent the whole weekend at home doing nothing…. It’s just not really my thing. I love to hike most weekends and spend time people friends and family.

I like the living spaces to remain tidy but do what you want with your room.
My ideal house mate will have a positive attitude towards life.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a positive happy person looking for someone to share with. I play sport, home and gym every week. I am busy and out a lot. I work from home sometimes.

You will either be a positive addition to the house or someone quiet that is happy to stay in their room. You will be clean and tidy. No pets or big parties.

There is a roof top pool for entertaining.

The room had a queen bed but this can be discussed, a ceiling fan and a large wardrobe.

Loading...