Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keely

About the property

Female (19-30) only room

Room available for rent in a tidy 2 bedroom unit due to breaking lease. Current lease on this property is due to end 05/12/21. There is the possiblity of an extension, however other flatmate living at the property is leaving mid november (but will remain on lease until end date) so an additional flatmate may be required to be found if a lease extension is desired.

Located in a great area, with an Officeworks right down the street, a 10 minute walk to the nearest shopping centre (Buranda Village) and in close proximity to the Buranda Bus/Train station.

There is the opportunity to have your own parking in a lock up garage. Ownership of my bond portion can be transferred over.

Unlimited internet will be an extra $30 per month and electricity will be split evenly between tenants.

Bedroom that is available is unfurnished, however the shared spaces are already furnished with a couch, dining table, microwave and washing machine. Although this is subject to change once the other flatmate chooses to move out

Feel free to send me a message for further enquiries or to request an inspection.

Message Keely to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Other flatmate living in the unit is female (22) and currently in their final year of university at QUT.

Loading...