Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jake

About the property

I’ve recently finished renovating my Queenslander house in Woolloongabba and looking for a roommate to share it with! Would suit a young professional. The house is pretty much furnished except your room. Your room is 3x3m, with high ceilings, timber floors and a wardrobe. You would be sharing the house with just one other person (me) and we would be sharing a bathroom.

I like the living spaces to remain relatively tidy but you do what you want with your room. I take care of the maintenance outside.

Rent includes high speed NBN, electricity, water and gas. 2 weeks bond. There is plenty of off street parking in a wide and quiet cul de sac street.

Property is 100m from the Buranda train and bus station, 500m from the PA hospital and 3km from the city. 100m from cafes and restaurants at stones corner. 200m to Woolworths and other shops at Buranda village. SE bikeway connects at the end of the street.

Please get in touch with me if you’re keen. Sorry, no couples, pets or smokers.

Message Jake to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Jake and I’m a 30 year old lawyer. Usually keep to myself but don’t mind the occasional chat and drink. In terms of my schedule, I work pretty long hours during the week and usually work one of those days from home. Tend to be home more on the weekends, but do like to go out for brunch and enjoy the outdoors.

Loading...