Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Zac

About the property

This house is amazing, placed on a quiet street in a busy neighbourhood. 1min walk from the train, 2min walk to the bus and 100 meters away from the bike way. There are numerous cafes and bars close by, as well as grocery stores only a 3min drive away. The house has a home gym, pool table and a high quality shared kitchen. There is a 2 car garage as well as free on street parking right outside the house. The available room is spacious and private with an ensuite. However, it doesn't have aircon right now but I am getting this installed in the next week or two.

There is one room available. For an individual it will be $320 a week and for a couple it will be $360.

Message Zac to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hello! So, my housemates are moving out and I need some amazing people to fill their shoes! The housemates staying are myself (Zac) 32 and my beautiful pooch pepper. I am the owner of the house and work as a trainer at a rock climbing gym. I keep busy by going rock climbing, hikes, exercising, reading, gaming and having coffee or wine with friends. I am pretty easy going and know how to respect peoples space and privacy. I like to keep the house neat and tidy as much as possible and would like the new housemate to do the same.

Pepper is a 1 and a half year old lab x American bulldog. She is very well mannered can be a cuddle bug at times. She is restricted to the livingroom and backyard most of the time.

Loading...