Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Trinidad

About the property

We're hoping to find someone likeminded to help us out until the end of our lease, so if that sounds like you please message me to arrange an inspection.

Message Trinidad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there! We are a big family of six friends living in this very big, fun share house and we are looking for someone interested in renting a room here for a couple of months. The house is located in Woolloongabba in a prime location with Buranda Village and the Stones Corner precinct within walking distance and the train station, busway and bikeway pretty much at your doorstep. We are all in our mid twenties and most of the roommates are uni students, except for me, a hospo slave, and Michael the engineer. We love having fun chatting and having drinks now and then but we are overall very chill. We are a pretty "arty" household - lots of musical instruments, film buffs, and a little bit of a sip & paint here and there. One of the housemates Zara is mother to our resident rascal, Gus the cat, who mainly resides downstairs, unless you're cooking something really good upstairs.

Loading...