Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Taylor

About the property

- The Room
Unfurnished master bedroom with built-in desk, lots of built-in wardrobe space, blackout blinds and an ensuite. The room also has access to a shared balcony with beautiful city views and comfortably fits a queen bed.

- The Apartment
I have a 2 bed, 2 bath, air-conditioned apartment in the South City Square development in Woolloongabba. The New Deshon block opened in April 2018 so still super new! The apartment is on the 12th floor and has amazing, unobstructed views of the city.

The apartment is open plan, with a gorgeous kitchen that opens up into the living space and through to the balcony with views of the Gabba and city. The apartment has air-conditioning to the main living area and master bedroom. The apartment is clean, modern and well designed with lots of natural light. The main living area is fully furnished with couch, fridge, washer & dryer.

Small dog also resides here and likes pats and treats 🐶

- The Block
South City Square is tastefully designed, and has some amazing amenities! Roof-top pool, BBQ and picnic areas, and a sauna. Perfect for the summer :)

South City Square includes 2 coffee shops/cafes, a brand new Italian restaurant, barber and a gym just downstairs.

- The Area
At just 3kms to the CBD, and with fantastic road, bus, rail and city cycle links all very close by, it's the perfect place to call home if you work in the city but prefer the option of getting away from the hustle and bustle.

I've been here 2 years as it's such a geat place to live!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm a Customer Success Manager working in tech from home 3 days a week and 2 days in our city-based office. You'll catch me generally keeping to myself binging shows in my room but always down for a wine and movie night :) I like to get out and about on the weekends and also have a 12-year-old dog (Pomeranian) who loves to potter around the house and sit in the sun during the day.

Loading...