Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Banks Crescent, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Steve

About the property

Fully furnished house, less than 1.5k far from Wynnum plaza in very quiet street, 1.7k walk and 1.9k 3 minutes drive to Lindum train station, unlimited internet and parking space on street, two furnished bedrooms queen and duoble $150 per week including all bills

Message Steve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 34 years old working full time, I keep the house quiet on weekdays, I cook my dinner at home almost everyday, I haveing fun on weekends, I like adventuring, I got a small friendly dog she’s not barking and always up for walk if you like

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

School Rd near New Lindum Rd3 min walk
Federation St near School Rd3 min walk
Crawford Rd at Balnave St5 min walk
Federation St at Federation Park5 min walk
New Lindum Rd at Health5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Wynnum11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wynnum12 min walk
Fish n Chip Co.12 min walk
Red Rockk noodle bar & curry house12 min walk
Hungry Jack's Wynnum Plaza12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks11 min walk
Coles Wynnum West14 min walk
Woolworths Wynnum14 min walk
Spar Express26 min walk
ALDI Tingalpa29 min walk

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Lindum Station19 min walk