Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Preston Road, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Leah

About the property

The property is a dual-living space with the room being available on the upstairs level. There is a unit downstairs that is occupied by a couple. The shared property upstairs includes: your own private room which is furnished with a queen bed and 2 matching bed side tables, living area, kitchen, a shared bathroom and shared laundry area. It also has a large deck flowing into the living area. There are 2 external stairs for entry into the house. The property is already fully furnished but if you are wanting to bring your own furniture, we can arrange for that to be organised. The house includes wifi, tv and air conditioning.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Leah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name Leah, I am 22 years of age. The living space will be shared with just myself. I work within walking distance from the house and outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Im a bubbly and friendly person who loves abit of fun but enjoys my own space. Being at the age I am, I do love a good drink and night out every now and then.

Loading...