Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Park Road, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joel

About the property

House is a modern 3-bedroom brick house. 6 minute walk from train station. Large white tiles throughout the house excepting bedrooms.

- one room available with built in wardrobe
- Price of 170 + all shared bills
- Internet 100MB fibre-coaxial unlimited connection with Telstra, very fast!, check photos for speed test
- 6 minute walk from Yeerongpilly train station, 12-minute drive to the city, bike ride to UQ
- New huge french door fridge, dishwasher and two single induction cook-tops.
- Optional height adjustable desk with the room if needed, which is the desk pictured.

Fly-screens on every window and air conditioning in spacious lounge room. Large back yard with clothes line. There is a lockup garage with an electric roller door which currently has a home gym/bench press in it and storage boxes with shelves.

I collect succulents, aloes and also have an automated watering system and rainwater tank for anyone into plants or gardening. I have just put a vegetable garden bed in recently also out the back.

I am a 32 year old professional, graduate from QUT, previously studied law, studying coding full time at the moment, quiet, keep to myself generally, happy to share a beer and have a chat.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
Unemployed/Welfare

Message Joel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

32 year old male, professional, non-smoker studying full-time. Into gardening, free-diving.
28 year old male, professional, non-smoker working full-time.

Loading...