Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Querrin Street, Yeronga, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Come and join me and my housemate Ana and our wonderful pets TJ (Pom) and Charlie (Maltese).

Located on a quiet street, it is a short 5min walk to the Yeronga train station, bus stops, the beautiful Yeronga park, and the community pool. Fairfield Gardens is just a 20 min walk or a 5 min bus ride away. Perfect for students or professionals working in the city, as it’s a 20min train trip away.

The room offered is unfurnished. There is a built-in robe in the room. You will share a large bathroom including a bathtub. Some of the shared furniture has been updated, including a dining table, a brand new 58in TV, a brand new washing machine.

There is a portable air-conditioner for use in the connected lounge room, kitchen, and dining. The place has a brand new carpet throughout. There is a small and peaceful private courtyard with a small patio to enjoy. There also is a connected laundry.

The bond is 4 weeks rent and is paid weekly in advance. So initially that’s 5 weeks rent and after one payment weekly. This includes internet, electricity, Stan and Netflix, and Disney+.

Only small pets considered.

Ana and I are flexible with inspections times so feel free to message me.

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! 😊

We are a townhouse flat share in Yeronga looking for a third housemate.

I work full time in the city for QLD Government. During COVID I am at home most of the time. I enjoy watching Netflix, movies, games/puzzles, and reading. Occasionally I don’t mind hanging out and having a drink or going to the beach. I have a small dog (Pomeranian/Maltese) and he is 9 years old. He is very friendly, quiet, and well trained. Ana is a postgrad at UQ and works part-time.
We are pet friendly and sociable, but also respectful of other's privacy and enjoy an occasional household hang-out. We also like to keep the place clean and tidy.
Send me a message if you’re interested.

Loading...