Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Yeronga, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lillian

About the property

76 Ormadale is the best share house I have lived in by far. It is in an amazing spot that feels quiet but is still so close to everything. If you're a runner or a cyclist, you will love being able to head straight out the door and have a heap of different loops available.

The house is super spacious with 2 main living areas + 2 outdoor sitting areas and a pool (an absolute game changer in Brisbane summers). The house is also air conditioned and has beautiful timber floors throughout. You will share a bathroom with one other person. The kitchen is probably my favourite feature of the house so if you like cooking, you'll love this.

We also have an office space so if you are WFH or studying, this space gives you the opportunity to get out of your room or out of the lounge room and have some proper focus time :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Lillian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there! My name is Lilli and I am leaving this beautiful house (and the humans that come with it) to head back home to the Gold Coast.

The house has 3 flatmates - Malcolm, Jedd and Lara. We all get along really well and enjoy having a drink or a meal together at the end of the day or on weekends. The house is really large and spacious though so there is always the option to retreat to have your alone time when needed!

Malcolm works in sales and is one of the friendliest people you will meet! Lara works in fashion and is also studying - she is always up super early, is vegan (but does not mind if you're not lol) and is suuper friendly and fun. Jedd is in his final year of his sports psychology masters degree, plays AFL locally and is very good at balancing allll of this with being a great guy and never missing a social outing.

Loading...