Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Yeronga, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Warren

About the property

The location is amazing.
7 minute walk to train station.
1 minute walk to 711, Dominos, Subway, bakery and Indian takeaway.
$15 uber ride into the valley and cbd.
10 second walk to the park across the road for wine sessions on the grass.
Air con downstairs, smart tv, laundry, dishwasher, bbq and plenty of storage space.
Fully furnished house apart from bedroom.
Off street parking available.

Message Warren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Heya..
I have a room available with it’s own separate bathroom in a townhouse overlooking a stunning park.
Looking for someone with a good sense of humour and easy going.
I like a chat but also like my own space and be respectful of yours.

As you can see from images, there are plenty of chill out areas to choose from!

I enjoy living in a tidy home and looking for someone that wants the same.
I like to keep all the shared areas immaculate and tidy, but how you keep your room and bathroom is totally up to you, it’s your area.

I work pretty much all weekends so the place is all yours then!

I’m a gay male so ideally looking for the same in a flatmate, but with the right connection I’m open minded.

I’m a smoker but outdoors only.

Would prefer seperate food as I tend to eat late, but more than happy to have meals together every now and again.

Rent includes unlimited NBN and water.
The only bill to be split is electricity.

I do have a dog that is lazy as hell and sleeps all day. He’s a new addition so he’s slowly getting settled. He won’t bother you but does love a pat and cuddle when you are walking by!
I don’t think he is ready for other pets in the home as he is still settling

Loading...